HomePortalRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 2018 ONLINE CHAT ROOM CALENDAR

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tansy Firedragon
Elder & High Priestess
avatar

Posts : 6333
Join date : 2011-05-24
Location : UK

PostSubject: 2018 ONLINE CHAT ROOM CALENDAR   Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:35 am

Dates for online events in the Kitchen Witch chatroom - more dates to be added so keep checking back!
All 7pm GMT start

COMING UP

Sun 25th November - Heather - Full Moon Ritual
Sun 11th November - Heather - New Moon ritual

Sun 19th August - Gypsy - distant Reiki

Sun 22nd July - Gypsy -distant Reiki

Sat 30th June - Tansy & the Hearth Guardians - Ask the Witches

Sun 24th June - Gypsy - distant Reiki

Sun 27th May - Gypsy - distant Reiki

PAST

Sun 15th April - Gypsy - distant Reiki

Sat 31st March - StormloverWolf - Full Moon ritual
Sun 18th March - Gypsy Willowmoon, Distant Reiki

Sun 11th Feb - Gypsy Willowmoon, healing
Sun 4th Feb - Gypsy Willowmoon, healing

Sun 28th Jan - Gypsy Willowmoon, healing
Sun 20th Jan - Gypsy Willowmoon, healing


Back to top Go down
http://www.rachelpatterson.co.uk
Tansy Firedragon
Elder & High Priestess
avatar

Posts : 6333
Join date : 2011-05-24
Location : UK

PostSubject: Re: 2018 ONLINE CHAT ROOM CALENDAR   Sun Apr 22, 2018 6:48 am

New dates added!

If anyone would like an online chat/study hall about something in particular just let us know.

x


Back to top Go down
http://www.rachelpatterson.co.uk
 
2018 ONLINE CHAT ROOM CALENDAR
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Online Chatroom EVENTS-
Jump to: